Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the District is made up of seven dedicated volunteers who are instrumental in insuring the District provides high quality water in a cost effective manner to the residents and guests in the Keystone area.  Directors either own property or are residents within the boundaries of the Snake River Water District.  District Board members and their terms are presented below:

  • William Bergman, President.             Term expires May 2025
  • William Bowerman, Vice President.  Term expires May 2027
  • Char Bloom, Secretary.                      Term expires May 2027
  • Randy May,  Treasurer.                      Term expires May 2025
  • Scott Thisted, Director.                      Term expires May 2025
  • Stephen Bushkuhl, Director.             Term expires May 2025
  • Director, Open seat.                           Term expires May 2027

©2020 Snake River Water District | All Rights Reserved
P.O. Box 2595 Dillon, Colorado 80435 | 970-468-0328